Health Care Professional Award

Congratulations to our very first Health Care Professional Award recipient.

Dr Arjun Sahgal – Toronto, ON

Dr. Arjun Saghal

Dr. Arjun Sahgal has been involved with Brain Tumour Foundation of Canada for more than 10 years. He is a leader in radiation oncology, a source of comfort for those diagnosed with brain tumours, and a credit to the values of Brain Tumour Foundation of Canada. Read more about Dr. Sahgal here. 

Watch Dr. Sahgal’s acceptance here.